Programme

Previous showings

Sun 04 Aug
  • Comedy
  • DE
  • 2018
Mon 05 Aug
Wed 07 Aug
  • Drama
  • US
  • 2018
Thu 08 Aug
Fri 09 Aug
Sun 11 Aug
Mon 12 Aug
Tue 13 Aug
  • Drama
  • CH
  • 2019
Fri 16 Aug
Sat 17 Aug
Wed 21 Aug
Thu 22 Aug
Fri 23 Aug
Sat 24 Aug
Sun 25 Aug
Mon 26 Aug
  • Drama
  • GB
  • 2018
 Tickets
 CHF
Shopping cart